Board & Committees

Joint Powers Board

Chair - Nancy Dunnell

Vice-Chair - Jan Miller

Treasurer - Ed Arnesen

Secretary - Russell Walker

Bill Thompson

Implementation Committee

Mike Hirst - Lake of the Woods County SWCD

Corryn Trask - Lake of the Woods County SWCD

Josh Stromlund - Lake of the Woods SWCD/County

Vacant - Roseau County Highway Dept

Scott Johnson - Roseau County SWCD

Janine Lovold - Roseau County SWCD

HEI - for Warroad River Watershed District

The IC is comprised of local staff, local water planners, local SWCD staff, and contractor staff for the purposes of logistical and day-to-day decision-making in the plan execution process.